Likes Likes:  8
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Any video gamers out there?

Hybrid View

Any video gamers out there?

Anybody playing any cool video games recently? I have been playing Skyrim on the XBox 360 for the past two months. It is such a cool game with a seemingly endless number of quests and a huge world to explore. I also love that there is not a "linear" way to move through the quests. Very inventive game in my opinion.

What are you guys playing?

Oh yeah I love video games! I play mostly first person shooters these days. Want to play Dying Light so bad but can't because my computer is old, I will have to build a new computer sooner. I really want to play Wolfenstein New Order, Dying Light, Dead Island 2, Witcher 3. Currently I play Forge of Empires, lol

Hilarious trailer of Dead Island 2:
    Last edited by igo69; Mar 15, 2015 at 12:48 AM.

3. Likes pantagruel, CanadianStraps liked this post
    Quote Originally Posted by igo69 View Post
    Oh yeah I love video games! I play mostly first person shooters these days. Want to play Dying Light so bad but can't because my computer is old, I will have to build a new computer sooner. I really want to play Wolfenstein New Order, Dying Light, Dead Island 2, Witcher 3. Currently I play Forge of Empires, lol

Im playing dying light right now. Its amazing.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Current and Collection:
    Rolex Submariner No-Date Ceramic, Rolex GMT Master II Ceramic, Rolex Datejust, Rolex Datejust II, Rolex Milgauss ZBlue, Omega Speedmaster Pro, Tudor Hydonaut, Tudor Blackbay, Tudor Pelagos

Quote Originally Posted by igo69 View Post

don't bother dead island 2 it is not a patch on one there is a lot more freedom in one then two and you have to keep doing these survive ambush scenarios and these big boss take downs it's good in away but not a patch on one. I have hundreds of hours on the d.i.1 where on d.i.2 I got about 60 hours
    sharky