Likes Likes:  82
Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Handwriting? Show yours.

Hybrid View

Handwriting? Show yours.

Just coming from the Members Mugshot thread....

No doubt, handwriting is/has been declining like crazy, not just grammar.

Statius posted a drawing / writing by one of his students, and it is really notable as an exemplar of this down-going phenom.

Me too! I write like crap now! I used to write with some degree of elegance when I was a student. Now? Barely hanging on.

This is mine:

Name:  2015-04-03 11.54.44.jpg
Views: 152
Size:  18.0 KB

A quick search reveals we don't seem to have a pens thread
    How about yer handwriting and wot you scrawled it with?
    (my excuse for lack of handwriting - it's 0525 here and I'm in bed)
    It's the final countdown! PM me before they're all gone!

Quote Originally Posted by OhDark30 View Post
    A quick search reveals we don't seem to have a pens thread
    How about yer handwriting and wot you scrawled it with?
    (my excuse for lack of handwriting - it's 0525 here and I'm in bed)
    your right but Dan r one of the mods does a good read on his blog about them worth a look and read

and oh with my dyslexic there more chance I will dance on the moon then right some thing here haha

I do believe that you can read a lot about some one in there writing
    sharky
    one of the most original good guys their was never anything but a true friend "the daito to my shoto"
    rest easy good buddy
    https://gofund.me/eb610af1

I will try to embarrass myself tomorrow. My handwriting is atrocious. I honestly don't even remember how to do some of the letters.
    Semper Ubi Sub Ubi

5. Likes muddy250 liked this post
    Quote Originally Posted by Statius View Post
    I will try to embarrass myself tomorrow. My handwriting is atrocious. I honestly don't even remember how to do some of the letters.