Likes Likes:  354
Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Sincere thanks to everybody...

Sincere thanks to everybody...

I know words can not describe how shocked and deeply touched my heart feel... and i'm not good with words...

more than 10 day ago, a forum member contact me thru PM on behalf of several members to help the situation that they read from one of the WRUW..
    and about 45 minutes ago i got some news that i receive a favor that's very shocking to me and my family..

never in my life i would ever thought that this small community could do such a miracle to my family.. and i can not thank you all enough... this is the very first time i ever receive this kind of favor in my life..

here i am, a watch lover with affordable collection, hang around in IWL and having a good time to interact with great&kind members from all over the world and enjoying beautiful watch pictures and excellent articles never realize that this is more than just a community... i never ask for anything, and never thought i could experience such a big favor...

this is a huge jump start for me.. i've just experience what i thought unfair and injustice situations from my carrier... and thru it all God show me, as long as I keep the faith, He'll make a way and show me that miracles still exist and he still answer prayer.

a couple months ago when i was in deep situation, my boy ask me for some toys.. he want it badly... i told him: 'honey... right now i don't have the money.. please pray for papi so we all can get some money'
    whenever he want to go to bed, he always pray, and lately he also add some sentences to his prayer.. he said 'Lord please Bless papi, mami and me so we could receive some money'

i always giggle with my wife everytime we hear he add that prayer...

when i just receive the shocking favor.. i hug my boy and thank him... i explain to him that God just answer his prayer.. he was deeply touched. (he's very sentimental)

here he is thanking everyone: